16.12.2018

Bau und Abbruch

Volker Armbruster

Vermessungstechniker

Bauleiter

Tel 0 74 34 – 93 63 24

Fax 0 74 34 – 93 63 23

volker.armbruster@schotter-teufel.de

 

Frank Maier

Bauleiter

Dipl. Ing.

Tel:      0 74 34 – 93 63 20

Fax:     0 74 34 – 93 63 22

Mobil: 0 173 – 659 45 70

frank.maier@schotter-teufel.de

Torsten Kleiner

Bauleiter

Tel. 0 74 34 – 93 63 37

Fax 0 74 34 – 93 63 22

Mobil: 0 173 – 659 45 75

torsten.kleiner@schotter-teufel.de

Kim Barth

Bauleiter

Tel:      0 74 34 – 93 63 78

Fax:     0 74 34 – 93 63 22

Mobil: 0 173 – 659 45 72

kim.barth@schotter-teufel.de

Karin Kiene

Backoffice – Fakturierung / Einkauf Bau

Tel 0 74 34 – 93 63 21

Fax 0 74 34 – 93 63 22

karin.kiene@schotter-teufel.de

 

Katharina Merks

Backoffice – Qualitätsmanagement / eANV

Tel 0 74 34 – 93 63 13

Fax 0 74 34 – 93 63 22

katharina.merks@schotter-teufel.de

Ilona Dombrowski

Backoffice – Fakturierung Bau

Tel. 0 74 34 – 93 63 26

Fax 0 74 34 – 93 63 22

ilona.dombrowski@schotter-teufel.de